• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Nomads Noosa Backpackers Hostel - Noosa, Sunshine Coast

44 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast Australia (Backpackers) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Property Location
With a stay at Nomads Noosa Backpackers Hostel in Noosa Heads (Noosa), you'll be close to Noosa Beach and Noosa Marina.

Rec, Spa, Premium Amenities
Enjoy recreation amenities such as an outdoor pool or take in the view from a garden. Additional features include complimentary wireless Internet access, an arcade/game room, and billiards. Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the complimentary area shuttle.

Dining
Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Nomads Noosa Backpackers Hostel. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include luggage storage and laundry facilities. Free parking is available onsite.

Description:

Safe;Game Room;In House Dining;In House Bar;Handicap Accessible

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 01 May Fri 02 May Sat 03 May Sun 04 May Mon 05 May Tue 06 May Wed 07 May Thu 08 May
14 Days
Nomads Noosa Backpackers Hostel 44 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads (Backpackers) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Bar / Lounge
  • Games room
  • Safety deposit box

Check-in Time:

23.3708

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Business Facilities:

Enjoy a satisfying meal at a restaurant serving guests of Nomads Noosa Backpackers Hostel. Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge.

Local Attractions:

The preferred airport for Nomads Noosa Backpackers Hostel is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY-Sunshine Coast) - 23.4 km / 14.5 mi.

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or airport and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0.1 mile and kilometre.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: