• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Sorry, there are no rates & availability that match your search

Hotel Laguna - Noosa, Sunshine Coast

6 Hastings Street, Noosa Heads, Sunshine Coast Australia (Hotel) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Location.
Hotel Laguna is located in Noosa Heads, close to Noosa Beach. Additional area points of interest include Noosa National Park.

Features.
Recreational amenities include a children's pool. Additional property amenities include barbecue grills and laundry facilities.

Guestrooms.
Guestrooms have balconies. Refrigerators, microwaves, and cooking facilities are offered. Televisions have pay movies. Air conditioned rooms also include irons/ironing boards and clock radios.



Official Australia STAR Rating provided by AAA Tourism Pty Ltd
AAA Tourism Pty Ltd assigns an official STAR Rating for accommodations in Australia. This Self Catering property is rated 3.5 stars.

Description:

Data Ports;Air Conditioning;Clothing Iron

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 01 Nov Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov Fri 07 Nov Sat 08 Nov Sun 09 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
14 Days
Hotel Laguna 6 Hastings Street, Noosa Heads (Hotel) Show map
The room rates listed are for double occupancy per room unless otherwise stated and exclude tax recovery charges and service fees.
See FAQs for more details.

Facilities:

  • Air Conditioned
  • Ironing Service

Check-in Time:

140.4992

Check-out Time:

2 PM

Local Attractions:

Distances are calculated in a straight line from the property's location to the point of interest or attraction, and may not reflect actual travel distance.

Distances are displayed to the nearest 0. 1 mile and kilometre.

Noosa Beach 0.1 km / 0.1 mi
Noosa National Park 7.8 km / 4.9 mi

The preferred airport for Hotel Laguna is Maroochydore, QLD (MCY Sunshine Coast) 24.4 km / 15.2 mi.

Other Information & Additional Facilities:

  • No pets and no service animals are allowed at this property.

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: