• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Crowne Plaza Pelican Waters Golf Resort & Spa - Caloundra, Sunshine Coast

38 Mahogany Drive, Pelican Waters, Caloundra, Sunshine Coast Australia (Resort) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 02 Nov Mon 03 Nov Tue 04 Nov Wed 05 Nov Thu 06 Nov Fri 07 Nov Sat 08 Nov Sun 09 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov Sat 15 Nov
14 Days
Crowne Plaza Pelican Waters Golf Resort & Spa 38 Mahogany Drive, Pelican Waters, Caloundra (Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: