• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Crowne Plaza Pelican Waters Golf Resort & Spa - Caloundra, Sunshine Coast

38 Mahogany Drive, Pelican Waters, Caloundra, Sunshine Coast Australia (Resort) Show map


Children: 17 and under

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 01 Jan Fri 02 Jan
14 Days
Crowne Plaza Pelican Waters Golf Resort & Spa 38 Mahogany Drive, Pelican Waters, Caloundra (Resort)
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Restaurant Reviews

Car Rental & Day Tours

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: