• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 01 Feb Fri 02 Feb
14 Days
Noosa Entrance Waterfront Resort 67 Gibson Road, Noosaville (Resort) Show map
Enjoy waterfront living in our luxury townhouses alongside secluded Noosa Watersâ?? man made canal estate, with direct access to the beautiful Noosa River. Relax in one of our pools, or by the canal, or on one of our private jetties.
More...
AU$
SOLD 270 270 270 270 270 270 270 270 270 260 260 260 260 Go
AU$
SOLD 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 240 240 240 240 Go
AU$
SOLD 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 230 230 SOLD SOLD Go
AU$
SOLD 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 240 240 240 240 Go
AU$
SOLD 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 230 240 240 240 240 240 Go
AU$
SOLD 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 220 220 220 220 Go
AU$
SOLD 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 Go
AU$
SOLD 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 210 210 210 210 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Noosa Apartments 45 Noosa Parade, Noosa Heads (Apartment/Condo) Show map
Located in the heart of Noosa, The Noosa Apartments offers eight exclusive self-contained two and three bedroom holiday apartments. More...
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sat 20 Jan Sun 21 Jan Mon 22 Jan Tue 23 Jan Wed 24 Jan Thu 25 Jan Fri 26 Jan Sat 27 Jan Sun 28 Jan Mon 29 Jan Tue 30 Jan Wed 31 Jan Thu 01 Feb Fri 02 Feb
14 Days