• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 01 Jun Sat 02 Jun Sun 03 Jun Mon 04 Jun
14 Days
Noosa Entrance Waterfront Resort 67 Gibson Road, Noosaville (Resort) Show map
Enjoy waterfront living in our luxury townhouses alongside secluded Noosa Watersâ?? man made canal estate, with direct access to the beautiful Noosa River. Relax in one of our pools, or by the canal, or on one of our private jetties.
More...
AU$
250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 Go
AU$
195 195 195 195 195 195 SOLD 195 195 195 195 SOLD SOLD 195 Go
AU$
SOLD SOLD SOLD 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 Go
AU$
210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 190 190 190 190 190 190 Go
AU$
180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Go
AU$
195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 180 180 180 180 180 180 Go
AU$
240 240 240 240 240 240 SOLD 240 240 240 240 SOLD SOLD 240 Go
AU$
180 180 180 180 180 180 SOLD 180 180 180 180 SOLD SOLD 180 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
The Noosa Apartments 45 Noosa Parade, Noosa Heads (Apartment/Condo) Show map
Located in the heart of Noosa, The Noosa Apartments offers eight exclusive self-contained two and three bedroom holiday apartments. More...
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 22 May Wed 23 May Thu 24 May Fri 25 May Sat 26 May Sun 27 May Mon 28 May Tue 29 May Wed 30 May Thu 31 May Fri 01 Jun Sat 02 Jun Sun 03 Jun Mon 04 Jun
14 Days