• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 27 Jun Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul Sun 09 Jul Mon 10 Jul
14 Days
White Shells Luxury Apartments 2 Seaward Lane, Marcoola (Guesthouse) Show map
Just 150 metres from Marcoola Beach, White Shells Luxury features fully self-contained apartments with a modern kitchen. The property offers a shared rooftop with an outdoor pool, free parking and free WiFi access. Guests can enjoy views of Mount Coolum More...
AU$
260
260
Go
AU$
275
275
Go
AU$
275
275
Go
AU$
335
335
Go
AU$
350
350
Go
AU$
350
350
Go
AU$
360
360
Go
AU$
450
450
Go
Santorini Twin Waters 15 Mudjimba Esplanade, Mudjimba (Resort) Show map
Located opposite Mudjimba Beach, Santorini Twin Waters boasts a tennis court and an outdoor pool. It offers self-contained apartments with a spa bath, free WiFi and a private balcony overlooking the ocean or park. The air-conditioned apartments have launMore...
AU$
230
230
Go
AU$
255
255
Go
AU$
260
260
Go
AU$
275
275
Go
AU$
285
285
Go
AU$
345
345
Go
Pacific Paradise Motel 612 David Low Way, Pacific Paradise , Pacific Paradise (Motel) Show map
Offering free Wi-Fi, a swimming pool and a BBQ area, this refurbished motel is just 4 km from Mudjimba Beach and Marcoola Beach. All rooms offer a flat-screen TV and a desk. Pacific Paradise Motel is 10 minutes’ walk from Pacific Paradise shops and restaMore...
AU$
95
95
Go
AU$
99
99
Go
AU$
115
115
Go
AU$
125
125
Go
AU$
145
145
Go
The Point Coolum 1 Bay Terrace, Coolum (Guesthouse)
  • Self-rated   |    Based on 55 Guest Reviews 86% Very Good
Show map
Overlooking the Coral Sea at Point Arkwright, The Point Coolum features self-contained villas with private balconies and ocean views. All villas have a CD/DVD player and a washing machine. The Point Coolum Hotel is a 15-minute drive from Sunshine Coast AMore...
AU$
205
205
Go
AU$
225
225
Go
AU$
235
235
Go
AU$
250
250
Go
AU$
273
273
Go
AU$
283
283
Go
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Tue 27 Jun Wed 28 Jun Thu 29 Jun Fri 30 Jun Sat 01 Jul Sun 02 Jul Mon 03 Jul Tue 04 Jul Wed 05 Jul Thu 06 Jul Fri 07 Jul Sat 08 Jul Sun 09 Jul Mon 10 Jul
14 Days