• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr
14 Days
Eumundi's Hidden Valley B&B 39 Caplick Way, Eumundi (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
Offering free breakfast and free Wi-Fi, Eumundi's Hidden Valley B&B is set on 4 acres of gardens just 300 metres from the famous Eumundi Markets. All rooms have views over the swimming pool or garden. Each morning you'll wake up to a delicious 2-course bMore...
AU$
195
195
Go
AU$
215
215
Go
AU$
215
215
Go
Eumundi Rise Bed & Breakfast 37-39 Crescent Road, Eumundi (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
Modern Queenslander guesthouse with 4 en-suite Deluxe guest rooms Incl Full BreakfastMore...
AU$
190
165 190 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Eumundi Gridley Homestead B&B Memorial Drive, Eumundi (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
Nestled on the edge of historic Eumundi, Gridley B&B is country hospitality at its best.More...
AU$
185
185 185 Go
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Coverdales B&B at Eumundi 99-105 Jocelyn Drive, Eumundi (Bed & Breakfast)
  • Self-rated   |    Based on 33 Guest Reviews 92% Very Good
Show map
Set on 1.5 acres, guests at Coverdales B&B at Eumundi enjoy free Wi-Fi and lovely views of the surrounding countryside from their shared patio. The popular Eumundi Markets is only 5 minutes’ drive. Each air-conditioned room features wooden floorboards anMore...
AU$
140
140
Go
AU$
160
160
Go
Fully Self Contained Space, Wonderful Sub Tropical Town Of Eumundi, Near Noosa Eumundi (Cottage)
Show map
This is a really peaceful and private space for couples, couples with a young child or friends. There is a couch that can be made into a bed and a cot available. The holiday let has been freshly renovated with a brand new bathroom and a highly fun......More...
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote

Price Guide:

Rate PeriodNightlyWeekend NightWeekendWeeklyMonthlyMinimum Stay
27 November 2014 - 28 February 2015AUD120.00AUD140.00AUD280.00AUD770.001 Night

RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Wed 01 Apr Thu 02 Apr Fri 03 Apr Sat 04 Apr Sun 05 Apr Mon 06 Apr Tue 07 Apr Wed 08 Apr Thu 09 Apr Fri 10 Apr Sat 11 Apr Sun 12 Apr Mon 13 Apr Tue 14 Apr
14 Days