• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 04 Sep Fri 05 Sep Sat 06 Sep Sun 07 Sep Mon 08 Sep Tue 09 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep
14 Days
Eumundi's Hidden Valley B&B 39 Caplick Way, Eumundi (Bed & Breakfast) Show map
Offering free breakfast and free Wi-Fi, Eumundi's Hidden Valley B&B is set on 4 acres of gardens just 300 metres from the famous Eumundi Markets. All rooms have views over the swimming pool or garden. Each morning you'll wake up to a delicious 2-course bMore...
AU$
195
195
Go
Joes Waterhole Hotel 85 Memorial Drive, Eumundi (Hotel)
  • Based on 9 Guest Reviews 74% Average
Show map
Guests at Joe's Waterhole Hotel enjoy access to free Wi-Fi, a bar and a bistro. Located opposite the popular Eumundi markets, it offers air-conditioned accommodation with a flat-screen TV. After a long day you can have a cold beer or a glass of wine withMore...
AU$
89
89
Go
AU$
99
99
Go
Coverdales B&B at Eumundi 99-105 Jocelyn Drive, Eumundi (Bed & Breakfast)
  • Self-rated   |    Based on 11 Guest Reviews 92% Very Good
Show map
Set on 1.5 acres, guests at Coverdales B&B at Eumundi enjoy free Wi-Fi and lovely views of the surrounding countryside from their shared patio. The popular Eumundi Markets is only 5 minutes’ drive. Each air-conditioned room features wooden floorboards anMore...
AU$
125
125
Go
AU$
145
145
Go
Eumundi Rise B&B 37-39 Crescent Road, Eumundi (Bed & Breakfast)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Modern Queenslander guesthouse with 4 en-suite Deluxe guest rooms. Situated 200 metres from the world famous markets in Eumundi, 20 minutes inland from Noosa. Restaurants, hotels,Art galleries, markets and shopping just 150 metres away. All Sunshine CoasMore...
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED
Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Thu 04 Sep Fri 05 Sep Sat 06 Sep Sun 07 Sep Mon 08 Sep Tue 09 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep
14 Days